Races of Elthgar

In this world, Yah Elyon created seven races.  Two of spirit and power, and five of the flesh — all were given a spiritual gift that allowed them to help and strengthen others and would manifest in different ways as the circumstances warranted.  The fleshly races were also given a gift that helped them in their daily lives and interactions with the other races.

  1. Barel
  2. Nanae
  3. Poleysez
  4. Tuon
  5. Maeuw
  6. Daalus
  7. Human

Leave a Reply